2022 CIF-SS Div 4 Final Crew

FCFOA crew that worked the CIF-SS 2022 Division 4 Final between Downey and Cypress. From L to R, Luther Wilson, Don Cory, Russ Foster, Art Andrade, Jeff Young, Gabe Lopez, and Garrett Earls.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: