Foothill Citrus Football Officials Association

Revised 2020 Meeting Dates

Based on the new CIF SS season schedule, the Unit Meeting dates for the 2020 season have been revised. Please click HERE to view and print the calendar.

2020 Meeting Dates

Unit Meeting dates for 2020 are TBD given the season postponement announcement by CIF SS on July 20, 2020. Details will be announced.

New CFOA website launched

The California Football Officials Association (CFOA) has launched a new website. Check it out at



2020 Summer Study Guide – new version posted!

A new version of the 2020 Summer Study Guide has been posted to the website. Please click HERE to download a copy.

2020 NFHS Rule Changes published

The 2020 NFHS Rule Changes have been published. View them on the Training Materials & Tests page or click the links below to access them directly.


Art, FCFOA Instructional Chair