Foothill Citrus Football Officials Association

2021 Top 25 Officials List

As voted on by the Instructional Team and the Board, below is the Top 25 list of FCFOA officials for 2021 in alphabetical order.

1) Art Andrade
2) Alex Carroll
3) Sal Cerrillo
4) Brad Claude
5) Danny Cortez
6) Don Cory
7) Garrett Earls
8) Dave Encinas
9) Vince Flores
10) Pete Gautreau
11) Max Hernandez
12) Ray Herrera
13) Jacob Houser
14) Anthony Jackson
15) Perry Kirkpatrick
16) John Lewis
17) Gabe Lopez
18) Mario Miranda
19) Roger Moore
20) Dave Mushinskie
21) Bernard Robinson
22) Daniel Shipp
23) Craig Teter
24) Luther Wilson
25) Jeff Young

2021 Summer Study Guide and Blocking Below the Waist Guidelines have been posted

Access the Member—>Training page to download them at this link.

2021 General Meeting Dates

The meeting dates have been posted. Open the Member page or click below to download them.

2020 NFHS Rule Changes published

The 2020 NFHS Rule Changes have been published. View them on the Training Materials & Tests page or click the links below to access them directly.


Art, FCFOA Instructional Chair